Music Productions
Akiko Available at:   
Artist/Project: Akiko Yano
Role: Producer  
Release Date: 10/22/08  
  1. When I Die
2. Evacuation Plan
3. The Long Time Now
4. Song For The Sun
5. Whole lotta love
6. Missing And Dropping
7. Good Girl
8. People Are Strange
9. The Wall
10. Nothing Ever Stays The Same