Music Productions
The Turning Available at:   
Artist/Project: Leslie Phillips
Role: Guitar, Producer  
Release Date: 1987  
  1. Rivers of Love Listen
2. Love Is Not Lost Listen
3. Turning Listen
4. Libera Me Listen
5. Carry You Listen
6. Beating Heart Listen
7. Expectations Listen
8. Down Listen
9. Answers Don't Come Easy Listen
10. God Is Watching You