Music Productions
The Hunger Games: Songs from District 12 and Beyond

Available at:   
Artist/Project: The Hunger Games: Songs from District 12 and Beyond
Role: Producer  
Release Date: 3/20/12  
  1. Abraham's Daughter (Arcade Fire)
2. Tomorrow Will Be Kinder (The Secret Sisters)
3. Nothing To Remember (Neko Case)
4. Safe & Sound (Taylor Swift & The Civil Wars)
5. The Ruler And The Killer (Kid Cudi)
6. Dark Days (Punch Brothers)
7. One Engine (The Decemberists)
8. Daughter's Lament (Carolina Chocolate Drops)
9. Kingdom Come (The Civil Wars)
10. Take The Heartland (Glen Hansard)
11. Come Away To The Water (Maroon 5 & Rozzi Crane)
12. Run Daddy Run (Miranda Lambert & Pistol Annies)
13. Rules (Jayme Dee)
14. Eyes Open (Taylor Swift)
15. Lover is Childlike (The Low Anthem)
16. Just A Game (Birdy)
The Hunger Games: Songs From District 12 And Beyond features 17 brand-new and exclusive tracks by many of music's top artists who've drawn from themes embodied in The Hunger Games story to craft these specially-written songs. The album was the first soundtrack to debut at #1 on the Billboard Chart since November 2009, with sales in excess of 175,000 units in the first week following its release in March, 2012. It also set a first-week sales record for a soundtrack on the iTunes Store in the U.S.