Music Productions
The Diving Board Available at:   
Artist/Project: Elton John
Role: Producer  
Release Date: 9/24/12  
  1. Oceans Away
2. Oscar Wilde Gets Out
3. A Town Called Jubilee
4. The Ballad Of Blind Tom
5. Dream #1
6. My Quicksand
7. Can't Stay Alone Tonight
8. Voyeur
9. Home Again
10. Take This Dirty Water
11. Dream #2
12. The New Fever Waltz
13. Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)
14. Dream #3
15. The Diving Board
Produced by T-Bone Burnett, the first solo album in over seven years from the music legend is a return to the more stripped down sound of Elton's earlier career, built around a piano, bass and drums. The album entered the Billboard Charts at #4 and has become one of the artist's most critically acclaimed releases.