Music Productions
Secret, Profane and Sugarcane Available at:   
Artist/Project: Elvis Costello
Role: Producer  
Release Date: 6/2/09  
  1. Down Among the Wines and Spirits
2. Complicated Shadows
3. I Felt the Chill
4. My All Time Doll
5. Hidden Shame
6. She Handed Me a Mirror
7. I Dreamed of My Old Lover
8. How Deep Is the Red?
9. She Was No Good
10. Sulphur to Sugarcane
11. Red Cotton
12. The Crooked Line
13. Changing Partners
Production of this album reunited Elvis Costello and T Bone for the first full-length album project since the 1980s.  Recorded during a marathon three-day session in Nashville's Sound Emporium with some of the country's best country and bluegrass musicians, the album was one of Costello's most enthusiastically received by critics and fans when it was released in 2009.  Secret, Profane & Sugarcane was nominated for a Grammy in the category of Best Americana Album.