Music Productions
Romeo Unchained Available at:   
Artist/Project: Tonio K.
Role: Guitar, Drums, Producer  
Release Date: 1986  
  1. True Confessions
2. Perfect World
3. Romeo and Jane
4. You Belong With Me
5. Impressed
6. I Handle Snakes
7. Emotional War Games
8. Living Doll
9. You Don't Belong Here
10. You Will Go Free