Music Productions
Ralph Stanley Available at:   
Artist/Project: Ralph Stanley
Role: Producer  
Release Date: 6/11/02  
  1. Lift Him Up, That's All
2. False Hearted Lover's Blues
3. Henry Lee
4. Girl From The Greenbriar Shore
5. Twelve Gates to the City
6. Little Mathie Grove
7. Look On And Cry
8. I'll Remember You Love In My Prayers
9. Calling You
10. The Death Of John Henry
11. Great High Mountain