Music Productions
One Kind Favor Available at:   
Artist/Project: B.B. King
Role: Producer  
Release Date: 8/26/08  
  1. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
2. I Get So Weary
3. Get These Blues off Me
4. How Many More Years
5. Waiting for Your Call
6. My Love Is Down
7. The World Gone Wrong
8. Blues Before Sunrise
9. Midnight Blues
10. Backwater Blues
11. Sitting on Top of the World
12. Tomorrow Night