Music Productions
I'll Never Get Out Of This World Alive Available at:   
Artist/Project: Steve Earle
Role: Producer  
Release Date: 4/29/11  
  1. Waitin On The Sky
2. Little Emperor
3. The Gulf Of Mexico
4. Molly-O
5. God Is God
6. Meet Me In The Alleyway
7. Every Part Of Me
8. Lonely Are The Free
9. Heaven Or Hell
10. I Am A Wanderer
11. This City
Steve Earle had two reasons for coming out with this long-planned tribute to Townes Van Zandt now. The first reason is practical. Earle is currently pushing himself to finish a years-in-the-making novel, and he wants to see it in print before the publishing business goes belly up.