Music Productions
Mystery Girl Available at:   
Artist/Project: Roy Orbison
Role: Guitar, Producer  
Release Date: 2/1/89  
  1. You Got It
2. In the Real World
3. (All I Can Do Is) Dream You
4. Love So Beautiful
5. California Blue
6. She's a Mystery to Me
7. Comedians
8. Only One
9. Windsurfer
10. Careless Heart