Music Productions
Motherland Available at:   
Artist/Project: Natalie Merchant
Role: Producer  
Release Date: 11/13/01  
  1. This House Is On Fire
2. Motherland
3. Saint Judas
4. Put The Law On You
5. Build A Levee
6. Golden Boy
7. The Ballad Of Henry Darger
8. The Worst Thing
9. Tell Yourself
10. Just Can't Last
11. Not In This Life
12. I'm Not Gonna Beg