Music Productions
Moonalice Available at:   
Artist/Project: Moonalice
Role: Producer  
Release Date: 4/14/09  
  1. Bleeding of Love
2. Unspoken Words
3. I'm Glad You Think So
4. Blink of an Eye
5. Eileen Aroon
6. Kick It Open
7. Listen to Those Eyes
8. Ain't Ever Satisfied
9. Dance Inside the Lightning
10. Dusty Streets of Cairo
11. This Changes Everything