Music Productions
Live Two Five Available at:   
Artist/Project: Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Role: Producer  
Release Date: 7/16/91  
  1. High Horse
2. I've Been Lookin'
3. Make a Little Magic
4. You Ain't Going Nowhere
5. Long Hard Road (The Sharecropper's Dream)
6. Stand a Little Rain
7. Dance Little Jean
8. Mr. Bojangles [Live]
9. Workin' Man (Nowhere to Go)
10. Ripplin' Waters
11. Harpo
12. Fishin' in the Dark
13. Baby's Got a Hold on Me
14. Face on the Cutting Room Floor
15. Partners, Brothers and Friends
16. Cadillac Ranch