Music Productions
Indescribable Wow Available at:   
Artist/Project: Sam Phillips
Role: Guitar, Producer  
Release Date: 8/9/88  
  1. I Don't Want to Fall in Love
2. I Don't Know How to Say Goodbye to You
3. Flame
4. Remorse
5. What Do I Do
6. I Can't Stop Crying
7. Holding on to the Earth
8. She Can't Tell Time
9. What You Don't Want to Hear
10. Out of Time