Music Productions
Hell Among The Yearlings Available at:   
Artist/Project: Gillian Welch
Role: Producer  
Release Date: 7/28/98  
  1. Caleb Meyer
2. Good Til Now
3. Devil Had a Hold of Me
4. My Morphine
5. One Morning
6. Miner's Refrain
7. Honey Now
8. I'm Not Afraid to Die
9. Rock of Ages
10. Whiskey Girl
11. Winter's Come and Gone