Music Productions
Electro-Shock Blues Available at:   
Artist/Project: Eels
Role: Producer  
Release Date: 10/20/98  
  1. Elizabeth on the Bathroom Floor
2. Going To Your Funeral Part I
3. Cancer For The Cure
4. My Descent Into Madness
5. 3 Speed [Explicit]
6. Hospital Food
7. Electro-Shock Blues
8. Efils' God
9. Going to Your Funeral Part II
10. Last Stop: This Town
11. Baby Genius
12. Climbing To The Moon [Explicit]
13. Ant Farm
14. Dead Of Winter
15. The Medication Is Wearing Off
16. P.S. You Rock My World