Music Productions
Cruel Inventions Available at:   
Artist/Project: Sam Phillips
Role: Guitar, Producer, Chamberlin  
Release Date: 5/28/91  
  1. Lying
2. Go Down
3. Cruel Inventions
4. Standing Still
5. Tripping Over Gravity
6. Now I Can't Find the Door
7. Private Storm
8. Raised on Promises
9. Hole in Time
10. Where the Colors Don't Go