Music Productions
Country Music Available at:   
Artist/Project: Willie Nelson
Role: Producer  
Release Date: 4/20/10  
  1. Man With The Blues
2. Seaman's Blues
3. Dark as a Dungeon
4. Gotta Walk Alone
5. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
6. My Baby's Gone
7. Freight Train Boogie
8. Satisfied Mind
9. You Done Me Wrong
10. Pistol Packin' Mama
11. Ocean of Diamonds
12. Drinking Champagne
13. I Am a Pilgrim
14. House of Gold
15. Nobody's Fault But Mine
Willie Nelson goes back to his roots with a songbook of classic Americana. Produced by T Bone in Nashville and marking the first time Willie and T Bone have made an album together, Country Music features many popular country/old-time/bluegrass/folk songs including "Pistol Packin' Mama", "Satisfiend Mind" and "Satan, Your Kingdom Must Come Down". Musicians include many of those featured on the 2009 Grammy-Award winning Raising Sand album from Robert Plant and Alison Krauss.