Music Productions
Break Like the Wind Available at:   
Artist/Project: Spinal Tap
Role: Producer, Mixing  
Release Date: 3/17/92  
  1. Bitch School
2. The Majesty Of Rock
3. Diva Fever
4. Just Begin Again
5. Cash On Delivery
6. The Sun Never Sweats
7. Rainy Day Sun
8. Break Like The Wind
9. Stinkin' Up The Great Outdoors
10. Springtime
11. Clam Caraban
12. Christmas With the Devil
13. All The Way Home