Music Productions
Braver Newer World Available at:   
Artist/Project: Jimmie Dale Gilmore
Role: Guitar, Producer, Mixing  
Release Date: 6/25/96  
  1. Braver Newer World
2. Come Fly Away
3. Borderland
4. Headed for a Fall
5. Long, Long Time
6. Sally
7. There She Goes
8. Where Is Love Now
9. Black Snake Moan
10. Because of the Wind
11. Outside the Lines