Music Productions
Blue Days Black Nights Available at:   
Artist/Project: Freedy Johnston
Role: Producer, Optigan  
Release Date: 7/20/99  
  1. Underwater Life
2. Farthest Lights
3. While I Wait for You
4. Pretend It's Summer
5. Changed Your Mind
6. Caught as You Look Away
7. Moving on a Holiday
8. Until the Sun Comes Back Again
9. Depending on the Night
10. Emily