Music Productions
A Wonderful world Available at:   
Artist/Project: Tony Bennet & K.D. Lang
Role: Producer  
Release Date: 11/5/02  
  1. Exactly Like You
2. La Vie En Rose
3. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
4. You Can Depend On Me
5. What A Wonderful World
6. That's My Home
7. A Kiss To Build A Dream On
8. I Wonder
9. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
10. You Can't Lose A Broken Heart
11. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
12. If We Never Meet Again