Music Productions
A. J. Croce Available at:   
Artist/Project: A. J. Croce
Role: Producer  
Release Date: 5/25/93  
  1. He's Got a Way With Women
2. Which Way Steinway
3. I Wonder
4. How'd We Get So Good at Sayin' Good-Bye
5. I Found Faith
6. Keep on Lookin'
7. She Wouldn't Give Me None
8. I Know Better Now
9. Back Where I Began
10. Smokin' Good Time
11. Stuff You Gotta Watch
12. If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight)